PH: (800) 801-9772 | (316) 683-4111
© Copyright 2020: ProviDRs Care

Board of Directors

Executive Committee/Officers

Terry L. Poling, MD | President
Joe D. Davison, MD | First Vice President
Bart A. Grelinger, MD | Second Vice President
Karen S. Cox | Executive Director, Secretary
Deanne Newland | Treasurer

Board of Directors

Charles Craig, MD
Joe D. Davison, MD
Steve A. Hutchinson, MD
E. Jeanne Kroeker, MD
John H. Lohnes, MD
Dawne A. Lowden, MD
Jerry E. Niernberger, DO
William Park, MD
Terry L. Poling, MD

Robert A. Sweet, MD
Joel Weigand, MD
Estephan Zayat, MD
Phillip Brownlee, Ex Officio